In the Dugout

In the Dugout

The dugout of my little bro’s little league team, snapped right as the catcher noticed me.

I’m using one of my favorite lightroom presets on this one, one I’ve used on a couple of other shots.  There are so many different ways to black and whiteize a photo it’s sort of staggering, and this one seems to work really well.  I feel like I’ve started to rely on it a little too much, so I think I’m going to deconstruct it and figure out how it works sometime this week.  So hopefully more stuff in black and white will be up soon.

~ by Jeremy on April 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
