Band of Horses

Band of Horses

I have more photos that I’ll post tomorrow, but this is a picture from San Francisco’s Outside Lands festival, which happened the friday through sunday of the weekend before labor day.  It was an excellent music festival, and sunday’s lineup was pretty fantastic.  And I got good pictures!  This is Band of Horses.

~ by Jeremy on September 8, 2009.

2 Responses to “Band of Horses”

  1. Lucky you! I wanted to go. BoH alone would have been worth it.

  2. This is a great photograph of this band. Love them, but I’ve yet to catch them in my area.

Leave a Reply

 
